Managed Services

Our service skills for your IT infrastructures

With our Managed Services, over 70 experienced IT experts can deliver a wide range of bespoke operational services – from simple red-green component management through to running your entire infrastructure.

All of our services are delivered via our ISO-27001-certified Customer Service Centre (CSC) in Dietzenbach, which is highly available and stable and complies with German data protection laws. The CSC works 24/7, offers support in both German and English, and can connect directly to your VPN and MPLS infrastructures.

The Managed Services portfolio includes the following areas:

  • Managed Network Services

    In the Managed Network Services area we offer many operational services related to your infrastructure components: from network monitoring through to fully operating your LAN or WAN infrastructure.

  • Managed Security Services

    In the Managed Security Services area we bundle operational services related to your IT security infrastructure. Our portfolio of solutions includes traditional managed services such as operating firewall, IDS and proxy systems, but also innovative SIEM and risk management services as managed services.

  • Managed Risk Management

    Integrating powerful vulnerability management, SIEM and network intrusion detection systems in our Security Operating Centre enables us to monitor your infrastructure’s current risk status, display any relevant security incidents in the central cockpit – thus helping you to resolve incidents effectively.

  • Managed Data Center Services

    In the Managed Data Centre Services area we offer operational services relating to your data centre – for example, operating Windows servers and virtualised environments or providing MS Exchange, AV, AD, backup & restore and other standard applications. We can also take over the monitoring of other IP-based components such as UPSs and air conditioning and temperature sensors.

  • Managed Virtual Data Center Services

    Using a scalable Virtual Data Centre (VDC) architecture we can offer you a broad range of Managed Virtual Data Centre Services. We make the applications available as PaaS or SaaS solutions in ISO-27001 and BDSG (German Data Protection Act) certified data centres – with business-grade SLAs, 24/7 support, a German-speaking service desk and guaranteed data storage in Germany.

Managed Services

Contact

Managed Services
Team

© 2018 Controlware GmbH

Service-Center

We call you back.

Please select the appropriate area and fill out the form as completely as possible.

New captcha

Customer-Login

Access for registered users to Controlware NOC Portal.


Please enter your username and password:

We are available for you at:

+49 (0) 6074 / 858 - 333

Managed Services

Unsere Service-Kompetenz für Ihre IT-Infrastrukturen

Im Rahmen unserer Managed Services erbringen unsere über 70 erfahrenen IT-Experten für Sie eine breite Palette individueller Betriebsleistungen – vom einfachen Rot-Grün-Management Ihrer Komponenten bis hin zum Betrieb Ihrer gesamten Infrastruktur.

Die Leistungserbringung erfolgt dabei durchgehend in unserem ISO-27001-zertifizierten Customer Service Center (CSC) in Dietzenbach – hochverfügbar und ausfallsicher sowie unter Einhaltung von Datenschutz und Compliance nach deutschem Recht. Das CSC arbeitet im 24/7-Betrieb, bietet Ihnen deutsch- und englischsprachigen Support und lässt sich optional direkt an Ihre VPN- und MPLS-Infrastrukturen anbinden.

Das Managed Services-Portfolio umfasst die folgenden Bereiche:

  • Managed Network Services

    Im Bereich Managed Network Services bieten wir Ihnen eine Vielzahl von Betriebsleistungen rund um Ihre Infrastrukturkomponenten: vom Netzwerk-Monitoring bis hin zum vollständigen Betrieb Ihrer LAN- oder WAN-Infrastruktur.

  • Managed Security Services

    Im Bereich Managed Security Services bündeln wir Betriebsleistungen rund um Ihre IT-Security-Infrastruktur. Unser Lösungsportfolio umfasst klassische Managed Services wie den Betrieb von Firewall-, IDS- und Proxy-Systemen, aber auch innovative Dienstleistungen SIEM oder Risikomanagement als Managed Service.

  • Managed Risk Management

    Die Integration leistungsfähiger Vulnerability Management-, SIEM- und Network Intrusion Detection-Systeme in unser Security Operating Center ermöglicht es uns, den aktuellen Risikostatus Ihrer Infrastruktur zu überwachen, relevante Security Incidents im zentralen Cockpit darzustellen – und Sie so wirkungsvoll bei der Lösung von Incidents zu unterstützen.

  • Managed Data Center Services

    Im Bereich Managed Data Center Services bieten wir Ihnen Betriebsleistungen rund um Ihr Data Center – etwa den Betrieb von Windows-Servern und virtualisierten Umgebungen oder die Bereitstellung von MS-Exchange, AV, AD, Backup & Restore und anderen Standardanwendungen. Optional übernehmen wir auch die Überwachung von weiteren IP-basierten Komponenten wie USVs oder Klima- und Temperaturgebern.

  • Managed Virtual Data Center Services

    Aufsetzend auf einer skalierbaren Virtual Data Center Architektur (VDC) bieten wir Ihnen eine breite Palette an Managed Virtual Data Center Services. Dabei stellen wir die Anwendungen als PaaS- oder SaaS-Lösungen in ISO-27001- und BDSG-zertifizierten Rechenzentren bereit – mit Business-Grade SLAs, 24/7-Support, deutschsprachigem Service Desk und garantierter Datenhaltung in Deutschland.

Der modulare Aufbau des Portfolios macht es Ihnen leicht, individuelle Anforderungen abzubilden und ein skalierbares Servicekonzept zu entwickeln, das Ihren Ansprüchen in jeder Beziehung gerecht wird.

Managed Services

Kontakt

Managed Services
Team

© 2017 Controlware GmbH

Service-Center

Wir rufen Sie gerne zurück.

Bitte wählen Sie den zutreffenden Bereich und füllen Sie das Formular möglichst vollständig aus.

Neues Captcha

Kunden-Login

Zugang für registrierte User zum Controlware NOC-Web-Portal.


Bitte geben Sie hier Ihren Benutzernamen und Passwort ein:

Wir sind für Sie erreichbar unter:

+49 (0) 6074 / 858 - 333