Governance, Risk & Compliance (GRC)

Our Governance, Risk & Compliance (GRC) consulting services are designed to identify, manage and reduce your business risks in information processing - for example, through Cyber Threat Intelligence (CTI).

To achieve your operational business goals and ensure IT compliance with contractual and legal requirements, our experienced Controlware GRC consultants will help you to establish processes. Based on your challenges, our GRC experts will formulate the specific goals together with you. In the conception phase, all required information will be collected, followed by an in-depth analysis of the data. Based on this, we develop, evaluate and present appropriate solution options.  Once you have made your decision on an alternative that is right for your specific needs, we will implement it and test it in practice with you. Finally, we will jointly evaluate the success of the consulting process and, if necessary, agree on follow-up activities.

Of course, our Controlware GRC Consultants accompany the setup of an Information Security Management System (ISMS) according to ISO 27001, BSI 200-1, TISAX, KritisV, B3S and other standards entirely, but also provide support in any partial aspects that you may need.

Controlware GRC consulting services include:

Controlware's GRC consultants can provide you with advice on all aspects of the opportunity and risk-oriented management of your information processing - regardless of whether this involves setting up an ISMS, documentation, coaching or support in managing the security organization. Due to many years of practical experience and cross-thematic IT know-how, our IT experts reliably support you in all phases of the Plan, Do, Check & Act cycle of your management systems. Our module-based service offerings have been designed to match with your individual business requirements.

Consulting Team

Contact

Consulting Team

© 2022 Controlware GmbH

Service-Center

We call you back.

Please select the appropriate area and fill out the form as completely as possible.

Customer-Login

Access for registered users to Controlware NOC Portal.


Please enter your username and password:

We are available for you at:

+49 (0) 6074 / 858 - 333

Governance, Risk & Compliance (GRC)

Immer gut beraten

Mit unseren Beratungsleistungen im Bereich Governance, Risk & Compliance (GRC) unterstützen wir Sie dabei, Ihre Geschäftsrisiken in der Informationsverarbeitung zu identifizieren, zu beherrschen und zu reduzieren – beispielsweise durch Cyber Threat Intelligence (CTI).

Gemeinsam mit unseren erfahrenen Controlware GRC Consultants etablieren wir mit Ihnen Prozesse, um Ihre operativen Geschäftsziele zu erreichen und die Einhaltung vertraglicher und gesetzlicher Vorgaben durch Ihre IT zu gewährleisten. Ausgehend von Ihrer Problemstellung formulieren unsere GRC-Experten mit Ihnen die konkreten Ziele. In der Konzeptionsphase werden alle benötigten Informationen gesammelt, anschließend erfolgt eine eingehende Analyse der Daten. Darauf aufbauend werden dann entsprechende Lösungsmöglichkeiten erarbeitet, bewertet und präsentiert. Nachdem Sie sich für eine für Sie passende Alternative entschieden haben, werden wir diese gemeinsam implementieren und in der Praxis erproben. Zum Abschluss des Beratungsprozesses werden wir den Beratungserfolg gemeinsam bewerten und gegebenenfalls Folgeaktivitäten vereinbaren.

Selbstverständlich begleiten unsere Controlware GRC Consultants den Aufbau von Informations-Sicherheits-Management-Systemen (ISMS) nach ISO 27001, BSI 200-1, TISAX, KritisV, B3S und anderen Standards bei Bedarf komplett, unterstützen jedoch auf Wunsch auch in jedem Teilaspekt, der Ihnen unter den Nägeln brennt.

Die Controlware GRC-Beratungsleistungen umfassen unter anderem:

 

Die GRC Consultants von Controlware beraten Sie in allen Belangen der chancen- und risikoorientierten Lenkung Ihrer Informationsverarbeitung – gleichgültig, ob es sich um den Aufbau eines ISMS, Dokumentationen, Coaching oder Unterstützung beim Führen der Sicherheitsorganisation handelt. Dank der langjährigen, praktischen Erfahrung und dem themenübergreifendem IT-Know-how stehen Ihnen unsere IT-Experten in allen Phasen des Plan, Do, Check & Act Zyklus Ihrer Managementsysteme zuverlässig zur Seite. Unsere modularen Dienstleistungsangebote lassen sich konkret auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse abstimmen.

Consulting Team

Kontakt

Consulting Team

© 2022 Controlware GmbH

Service-Center

Was können wir für Sie tun?

Kunden-Login

Zugang für registrierte User zum Controlware NOC-Web-Portal.


Bitte geben Sie hier Ihren Benutzernamen und Passwort ein:

Wir sind für Sie erreichbar unter:

+49 6074 / 858 - 333

Wir verwenden Ihre Daten ausschließlich zum Zwecke der Kontaktaufnahme. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte erfolgt nicht. Weitere Informationen:

Link Datenschutz