Consulting

We will help you with word and deed.

Your company’s success largely depends on how well you support your business processes, both technically and organisationally. Deploying flexible, scalable, secure, easy-to-manage IT architectures has become a major success factor.
With our consultancy services you will have access to our experience, vendor-neutral consultants as you optimise your business processes, and they will help you achieve your business objectives. We will provide you with:

  • flexible architectures that can be perfectly integrated into your existing infrastructure
  • cost savings coming from optimised processes and new cost-efficient technologies
  • effectively aligned IT structures to satisfy all compliance requirements
  • rapid transfers of new knowledge to the technology and process level

Our consulting services combine tried and trusted methods and models, for example ITIL-based IT management and ISO 27001-based data security, with extensive best practice experience. In this way we will provide the basis for implementing your projects to a high quality within the specified time and budgets.

Consulting Team

Contact

Consulting Team

© 2018 Controlware GmbH

Service-Center

We call you back.

Please select the appropriate area and fill out the form as completely as possible.

New captcha

Customer-Login

Access for registered users to Controlware NOC Portal.


Please enter your username and password:

We are available for you at:

+49 (0) 6074 / 858 - 333

Consulting

Wir stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Der Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens hängt maßgeblich davon ab, wie gut Sie Ihre Geschäftsprozesse technisch und organisatorisch unterstützen. Der Einsatz flexibler, skalierbarer, sicherer und einfach zu verwaltender IT-Architekturen hat sich dabei als einer der wichtigsten Erfolgsfaktoren etabliert.
Im Rahmen unserer Consulting Services stehen Ihnen unsere erfahrenen und herstellerunabhängigen Consultants bei der Optimierung Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse zur Seite und unterstützen Sie bei der Erreichung Ihrer Unternehmensziele. Dabei bieten wir Ihnen:

  • flexible Architekturen, die sich optimal in Ihre bestehende Infrastruktur integrieren
  • Kosteneinsparungen durch optimierte Prozesse und kosteneffiziente neue Technologien
  • eine effektive Ausrichtung der IT-Strukturen, um allen Compliance-Anforderungen gerecht zu werden
  • den raschen Transfer von neuem Wissen auf Technologie- und Prozessebene

Unsere Consulting Services kombinieren bewährte Methoden und Modelle, etwa das IT-Management gemäß ITIL oder die Informationssicherheit gemäß ISO 27001, mit umfassenden Best-Practice-Erfahrungen. Auf diese Weise schaffen wir die Grundlage, um Ihre Projekte im Zeit- und Kostenrahmen auf hohem Qualitätsniveau umzusetzen.

Consulting Team

Kontakt

Consulting Team

© 2017 Controlware GmbH

Service-Center

Wir rufen Sie gerne zurück.

Bitte wählen Sie den zutreffenden Bereich und füllen Sie das Formular möglichst vollständig aus.

Neues Captcha

Kunden-Login

Zugang für registrierte User zum Controlware NOC-Web-Portal.


Bitte geben Sie hier Ihren Benutzernamen und Passwort ein:

Wir sind für Sie erreichbar unter:

+49 (0) 6074 / 858 - 333